Blessed Sacrament Church

Fourth & Fifth Sunday of Easter

Year C, Psalter 1

12th/19th May 2019

 This Week in Our Parish ….



Monday 13th May

7:30pm MASS for


Tuesday 14th May

9:30am  MASS for


Wednesday 15th May

9:30am MASS for


Thursday 16th May

9:30am MASS for the Intentions of the Parish

7:00pm Holy Hour with Exposition


Friday 17th May

9:30am MASS


Saturday 18th May

10:00am Open Church

6:00pm  MASS for Brian Brendley RIP


Sunday 19th May

10:00am    MASS for Stephen Reynolds RIP

12 noon AFRICAN MASS


Readers … 18th/19th May

18th: Readers: Margaret & Sandra ; Bidding Prayer: Eileen

19th: Readers: Ursula & Rosalind; Bidding Prayer: Mary C



Monday 20th May

1:45pm Golden Years

7:30pm MASS for


Tuesday 21st May

9:30am  MASS for

10:00am Friendship Morning in the Hall


Wednesday 22nd May

12noon MASS for


Thursday 23rd May

9:30am MASS for the Intentions of the Parish

7:00pm Holy Hour with Exposition


Friday 24th May

9:30am MASS

10:00am POP-In in the Hall


Saturday 25th May

10:00am Open Church

6:00pm  MASS for


Sunday 26th May

10:00am    MASS for the Deceased Members of the Stradling Family


Readers … 25th/26th May

25th: Readers: Marion & Karen; Bidding Prayer: Melonie

26th: Readers: Isobel & Children’s Liturgy

IMG_5213